homehomecontactcontacthelphelpsupportsupportnew productsnew productsproduct reviewsproduct reviews
Search www.amigakit.comSearch www.amigakit.com
Secure LoginSecure Login

categories
manufacturers
ACube Systems
A-Eon Technology
E3B
Elbox Computer
Individual Computers
Customer Product Reviews
Please take time to review our overall customer service on Resellers Ratings website- thank you for your feedback.
A1200 / A600 Internal IDE Header 44 pin by stephen mason Date Added: Sunday 21 January, 2018
A1200 / A600 Internal IDE Header 44 pin A very good replacement when you have broken your IDE Socket

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter by Felix Mueller Date Added: Thursday 18 January, 2018
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter Works great in an Atari Stacy. I am very happy. I was able to copy a recent backup from the original..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Amiga Optical Scroll Mouse by Mike Smith Date Added: Thursday 04 January, 2018
Classic Amiga Optical Scroll Mouse Bought two of these. Nice mouse, feels good in my hand, smooth movement, no issues with games, but t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
SCART TV TO AMIGA RGB CABLE 3M WITH AUDIO by Lucio Morassutti Date Added: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
SCART TV TO AMIGA RGB CABLE 3M WITH AUDIO Io ho comperato 2 di questi cavi e con entrambi si vede disturbato. Molto meglio il mio vecchio cavo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Amiga Optical Scroll Mouse by Sean Fox Date Added: Sunday 17 December, 2017
Classic Amiga Optical Scroll Mouse Works pretty well in Workbench, however please be aware that a great many games do not play nicely w..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
PARNET PARALLEL DATA TRANSFER CABLE by Erik Zalitis Date Added: Saturday 16 December, 2017
PARNET PARALLEL DATA TRANSFER CABLE A parnet cable is a good way to connect two Amigas. I used the cable to connect my Amiga 1200 to my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EASYNET AMIGA PCMCIA NETWORK CARD (A1200/A600) by Erik Zalitis Date Added: Sunday 26 November, 2017
EASYNET AMIGA PCMCIA NETWORK CARD (A1200/A600) I bought this card along with EasyNetPro. The package came with one diskette and a CD-rom. The softw..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter by Martin Tychsen Date Added: Sunday 12 November, 2017
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter ... with K2000R. Use 2GB Micro-SD and Fat16 and feel well. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter by Martin Tychsen Date Added: Sunday 12 November, 2017
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter Great! Works out of the box without external power - just with termination power of the SCSI-Bus wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCART TV TO AMIGA RGB CABLE 3M WITH AUDIO by Michael Turner Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
SCART TV TO AMIGA RGB CABLE 3M WITH AUDIO Excellent! Just got this to try & boot my old a1200, worked first time & picture was very good. Can'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 314 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ZorRAMZorRAM Zorro Memory
Amiga Wireless CardEasyNet Network Cards
Amiga MouseAmiga Mouse
Amiga Competition Pro JoystickCompetition Pro Joystick
Amiga Memory RAM ExpansionsMemory Expansions
Cocolino PS/2 Mouse AdapterPS/2 mouse to Amiga adapter
VGA Monitor AdapterAmiga VGA Monitor Adapters
Amiga Kickstart ROMsAmiga ROM
Amiga Floppy Disk DriveAmiga Floppy Disk
Amiga Screws / BoltsAmiga Screws & Bolts
IDE Ribbon cablesIDE cables
NimH batteryAmiga Clock Batteries
Amiga Floppy DisksNew Amiga DSDD Floppy Disks
Kickstart ROM SwitchKickstart ROM Switch
Amiga RF TV cableAmiga TV Cables
Computer Tools
reviews
A1200 / A600 Internal IDE Header 44 pin
A very good replacement when you have broken your IDE Socket ..
5 of 5 Stars!
specials
RF TV Cable (Amiga A500/A600/A1200/CD32)
RF TV Cable (Amiga A500/A600/A1200/CD32)
2.60
1.84
Order Information
How To Order
Payment Methods
F.A.Q.
Shipping & Returns
Help
My Account
Log In
Register New Account
View Order History
Summary
My Addresses
About Us
Contact Support
Contact Sales
Key Dates
Conditions
Privacy Policy
Store
New Products
Product Reviews
Special Offers
Shopping Cart
Change Store Region
© 2004-2018 Leaman Computing Ltd. Corporate Information All sales are subject to our Conditions of Sales and Returns Amiga Kit is a trade mark of Leaman Computing Ltd. Payment Methods
AmigaKit on TwitterAmigaKit RSS FeedAmigaKit Ebay SalesAmigaKit Facebook Page