homehomecontactcontacthelphelpsupportsupportnew productsnew productsproduct reviewsproduct reviews
Search www.amigakit.comSearch www.amigakit.com
Secure LoginSecure Login

categories
manufacturers
ACube Systems
A-Eon Technology
E3B
Elbox Computer
Individual Computers
Customer Product Reviews
Please take time to review our overall customer service on Resellers Ratings website- thank you for your feedback.
4x Multi-Player Joystick Adapter (Parallel) by Mat Burton Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018
4x Multi-Player Joystick Adapter  (Parallel) Works perfectly :-D Seems sturdy and well made. 4 player Super Skidmarks! Used on an A500 with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arcade Evolution Amiga Joystick by Gyozo Pajter Date Added: Thursday 12 April, 2018
Arcade Evolution Amiga Joystick I am sorry to say that, but the output of the joystick is not debounced! I opened the newly ordered ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter (SCSI2SD) by Remo Duda Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter (SCSI2SD) Using it to replace the SCSI-HD of an Argus 700 Computer which was used in the former Bloodhound gro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga 4000 ATX PSU Power Adapter Cable + Switch by Louis Narcisi Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2018
Amiga 4000 ATX PSU Power Adapter Cable + Switch This is a life saver for my Amiga 4000. Granted, I found another used PSU. However, I now have a wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dual Phono To Stereo 3.5mm Socket Audio Cable by Louis Narcisi Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2018
Dual Phono To Stereo 3.5mm Socket Audio Cable Really nice cable for an Amiga 4000 or any Amiga. My Dell soundbar makes my Amiga demos sound fantas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga RGB to VGA Monitor Adapter by Louis Narcisi Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2018
Amiga RGB to VGA Monitor Adapter It was worth the price. Amigakit's technicians created a nice little device. Don't let the others fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lyra 3 Keyboard Adapter Cable (A2000/A3000/A4000/CD32) by Louis Narcisi Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2018
Lyra 3 Keyboard Adapter Cable (A2000/A3000/A4000/CD32) This product is Awesome!!! My IBM - Model M keyboard works like a rare musical instrument when plann..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kickstart 3.1 ROM chips (A4000) by Louis Narcisi Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2018
Kickstart 3.1 ROM chips (A4000) Amigakit, Ultra professional. My Amiga 4000/40 is up and running. With out Amigakit, I would n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kickstart 3.1 ROM chip (A600) by mark sealey Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2018
Kickstart 3.1 ROM chip (A600) Well Amiga-Kit makes it possible....Amiga OS3.1 rom for the A600....sent with clear instructions and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angled Kickstart ROM Riser Socket Adapter by Andre Dobelmann Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2018
Angled Kickstart ROM Riser Socket Adapter These are not so fine quality. Didn't work with the Elbox Fast ATA and when I pushed the ROMs out, o..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 348 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ZorRAMZorRAM Zorro Memory
Amiga Wireless CardEasyNet Network Cards
Amiga MouseAmiga Mouse
Amiga Competition Pro JoystickCompetition Pro Joystick
Amiga Memory RAM ExpansionsMemory Expansions
Cocolino PS/2 Mouse AdapterPS/2 mouse to Amiga adapter
VGA Monitor AdapterAmiga VGA Monitor Adapters
Amiga Kickstart ROMsAmiga ROM
Amiga Floppy Disk DriveAmiga Floppy Disk
Amiga Screws / BoltsAmiga Screws & Bolts
IDE Ribbon cablesIDE cables
NimH batteryAmiga Clock Batteries
Amiga Floppy DisksNew Amiga DSDD Floppy Disks
Kickstart ROM SwitchKickstart ROM Switch
Amiga RF TV cableAmiga TV Cables
Computer Tools
reviews
Amiga 4000 ATX PSU Power Adapter Cable + Switch
This is a life saver for my Amiga 4000. Granted, I found ano ..
5 of 5 Stars!
specials
HEADSET WITH MICROPHONE
HEADSET WITH MICROPHONE
10.20
4.79
Order Information
How To Order
Payment Methods
F.A.Q.
Shipping & Returns
Help
My Account
Log In
Register New Account
View Order History
Summary
My Addresses
About Us
Contact Support
Contact Sales
Key Dates
Conditions
Privacy Policy
Store
New Products
Product Reviews
Special Offers
Shopping Cart
Change Store Region
© 2004-2018 Leaman Computing Ltd. Corporate Information All sales are subject to our Conditions of Sales and Returns Amiga Kit is a trade mark of Leaman Computing Ltd. Payment Methods
AmigaKit on TwitterAmigaKit RSS FeedAmigaKit Ebay SalesAmigaKit Facebook Page