Log InCreate Account
My Account
My Orders
Customer Support
Contact Us

Amiga Immortal 4 (Music CD)


price includes sales tax (20% VAT)

The Double-CD Immortal 4 is the 4th strike of the popular Immortal series. Once again producer Jan Zottmann managed to gather the celebrities of the golden homecomputer age of the Commodore Amiga and to let them re-arrange the unforgettable music of legendary computer games using all the latest studio technology. The catchy melodies once played by a handful of 8 bit samples now experience their rebirth in a colorful mixture ranging from a complete rock band to the fully-fletched synthesizer-setup.

The two filled-to-the-brim CDs of Immortal 4 feature no less than 35 newly arranged songs (about 158 minutes) of Amiga videogame music. Most of them have been created by their original authors - trademark of the Immortal series. We couldn't even stop them to play live-instruments, you'll become earwitness when Al Lowe himself (Leisure Suit Larry) is playing the saxophone, Jon Hare (Cannon Fodder) being back at the microphone and Dave Govett (Wing Commander) hitting the drums.

Numerous classics have been rearranged, such as Lemmings (Tim Wright), Turrican 2 (Chris Hülsbeck), Flashback (Jean Baudlot), Gauntlet 3 (Tim Follin), F17 Challenge (Nicola Tomljanovich) and many more. Exklusive new versions were contributed by well-known demoscene musicians, such as Romeo Knight and Jogeir Liljedahl.

In order to provide consistently brilliant audio quality the CD mastering was done by Pauler Acoustics again, just as the predecessor. That's the very same studio Chris Huelsbeck used to master his legendary 'Turrican' album back in 1993 :-)


CD 1

18 songs
about. 79 minutes

  Title Author(s) Length

01 LED Storm Follin, arr. Liljedahl 4:26
02 Lemmings "March Of The Green Tops" Wright 5:09
03 Tales From Heaven "Thousand Tales" Linzner 2:08
04 Gauntlet 3: The Final Quest Follin, arr. Steffen 4:08
05 Flink "Forest" Steinwachs 5:22
06 Pickled Onions Nixon 5:45
07 Jaguar XJ220 "Moody Breeze" Iveson, arr. Nagel 5:34
08 Cannon Fodder "War" Joseph & Hare,
arr. Zottmann,
Barnabas & Hare
09 Paradroid 90 Page 5:39
10 Wolfchild Iveson, arr. Del Priore 4:27
11 Leisure Suit Larry "Larry’s Theme" Lowe, arr. Zottmann 2:06
12 Walker Usher, arr. Ross 3:28
13 Big Run Myers, arr. Nugel 3:27
14 Liberation: Captive 2 Knight 5:42
15 Future Wars "Les Voyageurs Du Temps" Baudlot 3:18
16 Fury Of The Furries "Lagoon" Motte 2:58
17 Fascination Motte 5:35
18 Cannon Fodder "Narcissus" Hare 5:45


CD 2

17 songs
about 79 minutes

  Title Author(s) Length

01 Flashback Baudlot 3:23
02 Benefactor Gustafsson 2:36
03 F17 Challenge Tomljanovich 4:07
04 Turrican 2 "Desert Rocks" Hülsbeck, arr. White 4:50
05 T-Zero "Alien Scratch" Barzagli 6:09
06 Final Fight "Lost In Time" Myers, arr. Böhm & McLellan 4:21
07 Zarathrusta Dahlgren, arr. Zwang 3:33
08 Capital Punishment Tomic 4:47
09 Zeewolf "Medley" Brimble, arr. Pignon 4:57
10 Atomino Franck 4:21
11 Ultimate Body Blows Blenkinsopp 4:51
12 First Samurai Davis, arr. Burt 4:26
13 Dangerous Streets Gazzoldi 5:13
14 TFX "Anarchy" Leitch 9:32
15 Don’t Waste My Time Nixon 4:25
16 Puggsy "Puggs In Space" Wright 4:06
17 Wing Commander Govett 2:53
    0 Review(s)  |  Add Your Review