homecontacthelpsupportnew productsproduct reviews
Search www.amigakit.com
Secure Login

categories
manufacturers
ACube Systems
A-Eon Technology
E3B
Elbox Computer
Individual Computers
Customer Product Reviews
Please take time to review our overall customer service on Resellers Ratings website- thank you for your feedback.
Amiga 1200 Compact Flash CF IDE Back Plate Adapter by Craig Daines Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2017
Amiga 1200 Compact Flash CF IDE Back Plate Adapter Works.. No assembly instructions. Look for the white triangle on the cf to ide adapter - that will d..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter by Michael Ward Date Added: Friday 13 October, 2017
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter Best upgrade to my sampler EVER. Seriously great service and the product works ace in my s3000xl aka..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ATX Power Switch by Richard Statham Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
ATX Power Switch This switch does not work with Mediator board. One press to turn on and 2-3 to turn off. It should b..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter by Julian Phelps Date Added: Saturday 16 September, 2017
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter Very quick service. SCSI2SD interface bought for E-Mu EmaxII keyboard sampler Model 2212. Works perf..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BigRAMPlus Zorro III card by Richard Jones Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
BigRAMPlus Zorro III card BigRamPlus came well packaged and with installation instructions.rnInstalled quite easily in my A300..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter by walter kamps Date Added: Wednesday 30 August, 2017
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter Perfect with the yamaha sampler A 3000, plug and play!.it has a LED that shows activity (saving Data..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indivision ECS Monitor Cable by Pascal De Maeseneire Date Added: Tuesday 29 August, 2017
Indivision ECS Monitor Cable The best cable to use with the indivision ECS MONITOR inside the Amiga 500. In Fact, if you want to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter by Jason Rowe Date Added: Wednesday 16 August, 2017
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter Purchased on monday 15/08/2107 and 2 days later, very happy with that :) i've plugged this into my a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angled Kickstart ROM Riser Socket Adapter by Andre Dobelmann Date Added: Saturday 05 August, 2017
Angled Kickstart ROM Riser Socket Adapter With this installed, the FastATA has NO contact. Black screen after boot. And the Keyboard doesn\'t ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter by Peter Schrottenloher Date Added: Monday 31 July, 2017
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter Product works well with Roland G1000.rnOrder and delivery process to Germany perfect.rnNeeded to ask..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 308 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ZorRAMZorRAM Zorro Memory
Amiga Wireless CardEasyNet Network Cards
Amiga MouseAmiga Mouse
Amiga Competition Pro JoystickCompetition Pro Joystick
Amiga Memory RAM ExpansionsMemory Expansions
Cocolino PS/2 Mouse AdapterPS/2 mouse to Amiga adapter
VGA Monitor AdapterAmiga VGA Monitor Adapters
Amiga Kickstart ROMsAmiga ROM
Amiga Floppy Disk DriveAmiga Floppy Disk
Amiga Screws / BoltsAmiga Screws & Bolts
IDE Ribbon cablesIDE cables
NimH batteryAmiga Clock Batteries
Amiga Floppy DisksNew Amiga DSDD Floppy Disks
Kickstart ROM SwitchKickstart ROM Switch
Amiga RF TV cableAmiga TV Cables
Computer Tools
reviews
BigRAMPlus Zorro III card
BigRamPlus came well packaged and with installation instruct ..
5 of 5 Stars!
specials
RF TV Cable (Amiga A500/A600/A1200/CD32)
RF TV Cable (Amiga A500/A600/A1200/CD32)
2.60
1.84
Order Information
How To Order
Payment Methods
F.A.Q.
Shipping & Returns
Help
My Account
Log In
Register New Account
View Order History
Summary
My Addresses
About Us
Contact Support
Contact Sales
Key Dates
Conditions
Privacy Policy
Store
New Products
Product Reviews
Special Offers
Shopping Cart
Change Store Region
© 2004-2017 Leaman Computing Ltd. Corporate Information All sales are subject to our Conditions of Sales and Returns Amiga Kit is a trade mark of Leaman Computing Ltd. Payment Methods
AmigaKit on TwitterAmigaKit RSS FeedAmigaKit Ebay SalesAmigaKit Facebook Page